关于 Airalo

您是否曾在出国旅行后收到过巨额漫游账单? 您是否曾在旅途中经历过电话服务或网络连接丢失,然后不得不拼命寻找免费 Wi-Fi 的情况? 您是否曾经浪费时间在机场焦急地寻找 SIM 供应商? 我们经历过上述全部问题,这正是我们创建 Airalo 的原因。

eSIM 解决方案

Airalo 是全球首家 eSIM 商店,让您可以购买 eSIM(数字化 SIM 卡),高昂的漫游费用之痛迎刃而解。 使用 Airalo 的 eSIM,下载并安装来自 190 多个国家/地区的数字数据流量套餐,无论您去往何地,一着陆即可随时随地保持连接。

我们的使命

Airalo 的使命是为所有旅行者提供全球数据连接。 我们将让您摆脱漫游限制,并解决困扰您已久的问题。

我们重视多元化、包容性和公平性。 我们的团队遍布于六大洲的 20 多个国家/地区,是致力于改变您的连接方式这一决心将我们凝聚在一起。

快报

用户

100 万+

(2022 年 8 月)

2019

成立年份

覆盖范围

190 个国家/地区

和地区

A 系列

540 万美元

影响力

作为一家全球性组织,Airalo 力求影响和改善尽可能多的人群的生活。 我们的一些举措包括:我们在喀麦隆的“洁净水”倡议;我们与 Children International 合作资助发展中国家/地区的儿童;以及我们为乌克兰、缅甸和澳大利亚组织的各种救助基金。

价值观

Airalo 是一个重视多元化、包容性和公平性的组织。 作为一个跨越多个大陆且拥有各种背景和独特经验的国际性组织,为所有人提供全球数据连接这一目标是我们每天的工作动力。

创始人

Abraham Burak

Airalo 联合创始人兼首席运营官

Ahmet Bahadır Özdemir

Airalo 联合创始人兼首席执行官

Team

快来认识 Airalo 团队! 我们的团队在新加坡、伊斯坦布尔和多伦多的主要中心在不断壮大。 我们的团队成员遍布世界各地,他们持续致力于使 Airalo 成为一个杰出的组织。

100+

团队规模

20+

国家/地区

6

大洲

我的 eSIM
个人资料

About Airalo

Have you ever received a huge roaming bill after a trip abroad? Have you ever lost phone service or connectivity while traveling - and found yourself desperately searching for free Wi-Fi? Have you wasted time anxiously looking for a SIM vendor at the airport? We experienced all of these things, this is why we created Airalo.

The eSIM Solution

Airalo is the world’s first eSIM store that solves the pain of high roaming bills by giving you access to eSIMs (digital SIM cards). With eSIMs from Airalo, download and install a digital data pack from 190+ countries/regions and be connected anywhere in the world the second you land.

Our Mission

Airalo’s mission is to provide global data connectivity for all travelers. We’re here to liberate you from the roaming limits and fix what’s been broken for years.

We value diversity, inclusion, and equity. Our team is spread across 20+ countries and six continents, and what glues us all together is our commitment to changing the way you connect.

Fast Facts

Users

1 million+

(Aug 2022)

2019

year founded

Coverage over

190 Countries

and regions

Series A

$5.4 million

Impact

As a global organization, Airalo has sought to impact and improve the lives of as many people as possible. Including initiatives such as; our Clean Water Initiative in Cameroon, our work with Children International to sponsor children in developing countries, and various relief funds we’ve organized for Ukraine, Myanmar, and Australia.

Values

Airalo is an organization that values diversity, inclusion, and equity. As an international organization spanning multiple continents, with various backgrounds and unique experiences, our goal of global connectivity for all is something we live in every day.

Founders

Abraham Burak

Co-Founder, COO Airalo

Ahmet Bahadır Özdemir

Co-Founder, CEO Airalo

Team

Come meet the Airalo team! Our team constantly grows across our main hubs in Singapore, Istanbul, and Toronto. We have teammates all around the world who continue to make Airalo an amazing organization. 

100+

Team Size

20+

Countries

6

Continents

My eSIMs
Profile